Principal Investigator

Avatar

Shijian Lu
Associate Professor
Shijian.Lu@ntu.edu.sg

Research Staffs

Avatar

Dayan Guan
Research Fellow
dayan.guan@ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Kangcheng Liu
Research Fellow
kangcheng.liu@ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Zichen Tian
Research Associate
ZTIAN002@e.ntu.edu.sg

PhD Students

Avatar

Aoran Xiao
Since 2020 Spring
aoran.xiao@ntu.edu.sg



Avatar

Gongjie Zhang
Since 2018 Fall
gongjiezhang@ntu.edu.sg



Avatar

Han Qiu
Since 2022 Fall
han023@e.ntu.edu.sg



Avatar

Jiahui Zhang
Since 2021 Fall
jiahui003@e.ntu.edu.sg



Avatar

Jingyi Zhang
Since 2022 Spring
jingyi.zhang@ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Kaiwen Cui
Since 2020 Spring
kaiwen.cui@ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Rongliang Wu
Since 2018 Fall
ronglian001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Siyuan Yang
co-supervised student
SIYUAN005@e.ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Zhipeng Luo
Since 2020 Spring
zhipeng001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Master Students

Avatar

Kunhao Liu
Since 2022 Fall
kunhao001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Avatar

Muyu Xu
Since 2021 Fall
MXU020@e.ntu.edu.sg

Former Students

Avatar

Chuhui Xue (Ph.D.)
Currently at ByteDance
xuec0003@e.ntu.edu.sg



Avatar

Fangneng Zhan (Ph.D.)
Currently Postdoc at MPI
fzhan@mpi-inf.mpg.de